Yeah But No announce two german dates

The electronica duo YEAH BUT NO which is consisting of Fabian Kuss and Alex Niggemann (AEON) since 2021. Electronic spheres paired with sophisticated pop music are reflected in the latest 
EP series "THE SHADOW SELF I-III". Following their eponymous debut album in 2017 and the success of their second album DEMONS two years later, this series kicks off a great 2022.